The Vestry includes four officers (Senior warden, Junior Warden, a Treasurer, and a Clerk) and a total of 12 members who are elected by the parish. The Senior Warden is chosen by the Rector, the Junior Warden is elected by the Vestry. The primary responsibility of the Vestry is to be the legal representatives of the church, and to steward parish finances, parish buildings, and manage clergy relationships. Elections for the vestry are held at the Annual Parish Meeting, and members serve three year terms.

Vesty meetings are the third Monday of each month in the Parish Hall at 6:00 p.m.

Chris Garrison, Senior Warden – Class of 2019

Lori Allen – Class of 2021

Emilie Foy – Class of 2019

Pete Mitchell – Class of 2019

Beth Saylors – Class of 2019

Mary Mills Borden- Class of 2020

Todd Brantley – Class of 2020
Adam Livengood – Class of 2020
Alice Royal – Class of 2020
Duffy Fleming – Class of 2021
Mary Susan Heath – Class of 2021
Paul Rutter- Class of 2021